Club Executive

Trevor & Shelley Hagerman Presidents

Donna Graff Past-President
Paula Sossi Secretary
John Brewster Treasurer
Laurie Osborne and Terry Vollum Director of Community Service
Andrew Marre and Darcy McGroarty Director of Vocational Service
Larry Groves Director of International Service
Alan Coxwell Chair, Construction Committee

Street Address

122 North Street
Stirling, Ontario

 Mailing Address
Rotary Club of Stirling
Box 504
Stirling, Ontario
K0K 3E0